SHIVER SHIVER
SCHOLASTIC

SHIVER

Šifra artikla: 286774
Isbn: 9781407145761
The no1 bestselling SHIVER, LINGER and FOREVER trilogy rejacketed for a new generation of fans. This chilling love story will have you hooked from the very first page. When a local boy is killed by wolves, Grace's small town becomes a place of fear. But Grace is fascinated by the pack, and finds herself drawn to a yellow-eyed wolf. There's something about him - something almost human. Then Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away…
0,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
1.056,00 RSD
Ušteda: 264,00 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju
  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
The no1 bestselling SHIVER, LINGER and FOREVER trilogy rejacketed for a new generation of fans. This chilling love story will have you hooked from the very first page. When a local boy is killed by wolves, Grace's small town becomes a place of fear. But Grace is fascinated by the pack, and finds herself drawn to a yellow-eyed wolf. There's something about him - something almost human. Then Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away…
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija YOUNG ADULT LITERATURE & FICTION
Autor Maggie Stiefvater
Izdavač SCHOLASTIC
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2014
Format13x20
Strana448

Slični proizvodi

Prince charming, dragon slayer, mischievous prankster... More often than not, these are th...
1.944,80 RSD
2.431,00 RSD
It's Christmas Eve and the worst blizzard for fifty years has blanketed Gracetown. But as ...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Big girls don't cry... they get even. Postcard perfect Jar Island is home to charming ...
880,00 RSD
1.100,00 RSD
It's been five years since Summer Marks was brutally murdered in the woods. Everyone thin...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Sixteen year old Solomon has agoraphobia. He hasn't left his house in three years, which i...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Two dark and creepy tales by Anthony Horowitz, a master-storyteller and the best-selling a...
595,00 RSD
Three terrifying short stories by Anthony Horowitz, a master storyteller and the bestselli...
595,00 RSD
Three sinister and creepy tales by Anthony Horowitz, a master-storyteller and the best-sel...
595,00 RSD
Two spine-chilling short stories by Anthony Horowitz, a master-storyteller and the best-se...
595,00 RSD
Uncle Nigel is determined to get a sun tan. But Tim is sure there is something sinister go...
595,00 RSD
Heart-wrenching novel from the bestselling author of If I Stay, Gayle Forman Cody and Meg...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
In this moving story that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, tw...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Pomoć
string(0) ""
string(0) ""