THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
Izdavač : HEADLINE
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

Discover the epic adventure of legendary viking Geirmund Hel-hide in this new novel set in...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The Ickabog is coming… A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will t...
2.618,00 RSD
3.080,00 RSD
Strange lands in fiction stretch from deep below the earth, to the outer reaches of space....
2.549,15 RSD
2.999,00 RSD
Dedicated to that ominous strain of horror that sends a shiver down your spine, this selec...
2.549,15 RSD
2.999,00 RSD
They were the Chosen Ones. Saving the world made them heroes. Saving it again might destro...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts Scho...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
What if a single revelation - like a single choice - changed everything? What if love and ...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Readers first encountered Tobias Eaton as "Four" in Divergent. His voice is an integral pa...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
The third part of J.R.R. Tolkien's epic adventure THE LORD OF THE RINGS The armies of the...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
The second part of J.R.R. Tolkien's epic adventure THE LORD OF THE RINGS The company of ...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
The first part of J. R. R. Tolkien's epic adventure THE LORD OF THE RINGS In a sleepy vil...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
This is the story of how a Baggins had an adventure, and found himself doing and saying th...
1.028,50 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Pomoć