THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
Izdavač : HEADLINE
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Dodatnih 10% popusta

na tri i više kupljenih artikala

 

  • NSZ
Morate biti verifikovani korisnik kako bi ste videli cenu proizvoda
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.
Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

Tracing centuries of ancient folklore, The Ring Legends of Tolkien is a deep and highly in...
1.683,00 RSD
1.980,00 RSD
Discover The Atlas Paradox, the electric dark academia sequel to viral sensation The Atlas...
2.618,00 RSD
3.080,00 RSD
J.R.R. Tolkien's writings on the Second Age of Middle-earth, collected for the first time ...
3.179,00 RSD
3.740,00 RSD
For years, frontier lawman turned big-city senator Waxillium Ladrian has hunted the shadow...
2.103,75 RSD
2.475,00 RSD
The year is 1927, and Shanghai teeters on the edge of revolution. The heartstopping follo...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
This lavish visual history-featuring over 150 new, full-colour illustrations-is a stunning...
5.002,25 RSD
5.885,00 RSD
Spensa's life as a Defiant Defense Force pilot has been far from ordinary. She proved her...
1.262,25 RSD
1.485,00 RSD
Fairy stories, especially from the rich tradition of Ireland where the supernatural grew f...
935,00 RSD
1.100,00 RSD
From Crickhollow Apple Loaf, Pippin's Minas Tirith Lunch, and Brandywine Fish Pie to Dwarv...
2.618,00 RSD
3.080,00 RSD
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The epic romance of Lei and Wren comes to a breathtaking conclusion in the explosive final...
1.776,50 RSD
2.090,00 RSD
The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Pomoć