THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
Izdavač : HEADLINE
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.
Količinski popust

Dodatnih 10% popusta

na tri i više kupljenih artikala koji nisu na akciji.

 

  • NSZ
Morate biti verifikovani korisnik kako bi ste videli cenu proizvoda
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.
Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

Only the extraordinary are chosen. Only the cunning survive. In this stunning finale, it'...
2.898,00 RSD
3.410,00 RSD
Six magicians were offered the opportunity of a lifetime. Five are now members of the S...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the ...
2.549,00 RSD
2.999,00 RSD
Four horsemen with the power to destroy all of humanity. They came to earth, and they cam...
1.650,00 RSD
Hades, God of the Dead, does not take sides or bend the rules. He makes no exceptions to t...
1.595,00 RSD
Hades, God of the Underworld, is known for his inflexible rule, luxurious night clubs, and...
1.595,00 RSD
Featuring deluxe custom artwork inspired by H.P. Lovecraft’s Necronomicon, this tarot d...
3.272,00 RSD
3.850,00 RSD
Take a culinary journey through the rich and diverse landscape of Dragon Age, where you ca...
3.459,00 RSD
4.070,00 RSD
Journey through Sanctuary and prepare to feast on over 60 unique culinary delights inspire...
3.459,00 RSD
4.070,00 RSD
A limited edition sprayed edge version. THE THRILLING SEQUEL TO THE GLOBAL PHENOMENON, FO...
3.299,00 RSD
The Narrow Road Between Desires is Bast's story. A breathtaking novella from the author o...
2.464,00 RSD
2.899,00 RSD
Spensa made it out of the Nowhere, but what she saw in the space between the stars has cha...
2.992,00 RSD
3.520,00 RSD