THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.
0,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
595,00 RSD
Ušteda: 725,00 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

This enthralling look at the World of Warcraft film gives fans an immersive, behind-the-sc...
1.402,50 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
After walking through a portal in the Tower of the Swallow, thus narrowly escaping death, ...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Geralt the Witcher has fought monsters and demons across the land, but even he may not be ...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The nightmare had begun…. Boone knew that there was no place on this earth for him now...
1.224,85 RSD
1.441,00 RSD
The great Norse myths, which have inspired so much of modern fiction, are dazzlingly retol...
1.309,00 RSD
1.540,00 RSD
With handsome young men who never grow old, and the strangest of relatives appearing from ...
2.549,15 RSD
2.999,00 RSD
Somewhere between epic historical fantasy, sword and sorcery and Tolkien-esque fantasy exi...
2.549,15 RSD
2.999,00 RSD
Set ‘In Britain’s land beyond the seas’ during the Age of Chivalry, The Lay of Aotrou a...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Long before we ventured into outer space or explored the most remote regions of the pla...
2.692,80 RSD
3.168,00 RSD
In a future where space travel has become routine and unremarkable, Pirx the pilot bumbles...
1.355,75 RSD
1.595,00 RSD
Puzzles from the Nether re-creates the retro world of Hawkins, where Eleven, Mike, Will, D...
1.683,00 RSD
1.980,00 RSD
In the wake of the Cataclysm, conflict has engulfed every corner of Azeroth. Hungering for...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Pomoć
string(0) ""
string(0) ""