THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
Izdavač : HEADLINE
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

This essential reference book details everything the novice needs to know about the genre ...
4.020,50 RSD
4.730,00 RSD
This stunning paperback box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationa...
4.207,50 RSD
4.950,00 RSD
A Magical Year takes readers on an unforgettable journey through the seasons at Hogwarts. ...
3.553,00 RSD
4.180,00 RSD
The eleventh novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular f...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The tenth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fant...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The ninth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fant...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The eighth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fan...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The seventh novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fa...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The sixth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fant...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The first book in the No. 1 international bestselling Wheel of Time saga that inspired the...
1.262,25 RSD
1.485,00 RSD
Ambition will fuel him. Competition will drive him. But power has its price. It is the mo...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
The faction-based society that Tris Prior once believed in is shattered - fractured by vio...
1.028,50 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Pomoć