THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.
0,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
1.056,00 RSD
Ušteda: 264,00 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju
  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

From the ashes of the Empire has arisen another threat to the galaxy’s freedom: the rut...
1.040,01 RSD
1.300,00 RSD
Condemned to shoulder the world forever by the gods he dared defy, freedom seems unattaina...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
J.R.R. Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit and The Silmarillion are some of the gr...
1.408,00 RSD
1.760,00 RSD
From the author of THE ORIGIN MYSTERY – the trilogy with ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD. En ro...
699,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Three years ago, Lift asked a goddess to stop her from growing older--a wish she believed ...
1.425,60 RSD
1.782,00 RSD
AMC's The Walking Dead tells the story of Rick Grimes and his band of survivors living in ...
906,40 RSD
1.133,00 RSD
From the authors of the New York Times bestselling novel Welcome to Night Vale and the #1 ...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
WINNER OF THE HUGO AWARD 2018 WINNER OF THE NEBULA AWARD 2018 WINNER OF THE LOCUS AWARD F...
1.100,00 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
Captain Alatriste's affair with the beautiful actress Maria de Castro is rankling not only...
699,01 RSD
1.105,09 RSD
This 10th Anniversary Edition of THE HUNGER GAMES contains more than fifty pages of new bo...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen regards it as a death sentence when she is forced to ...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Pomoć