THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
Izdavač : HEADLINE
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
Obavesti me kada proizvod ponovo bude dostupan
0+ komada na lageru
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

The official Tolkien calendar, this year containing twelve stunning paintings inspired by ...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Hatushaly and his young wife Hava are living a good life, working to reopen the burned-out...
924,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Emma Carstairs has finally avenged her parents. She thought she'd be at peace. But she is ...
1.103,30 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first novel in Cassandra Clare's newest serie...
1.103,30 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
The Wizarding World journey continues . . . The powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald ...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Inspired by the mystical Pensieve concept from the films, The Harry Potter Pensieve Memory...
2.805,00 RSD
3.300,00 RSD
THE DREAMERS WALK AMONG US ... IS ANYONE SAFE? Ronan Lynch is a dreamer. He can pull both...
1.028,50 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Every November, the Scorpio Races are run beneath the chalk cliffs of Skarmouth. Thousands...
1.028,50 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts Scho...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced t...
1.112,65 RSD
1.309,00 RSD
Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is...
1.112,65 RSD
1.309,00 RSD
Pomoć