THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
Izdavač : HEADLINE
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

The third book in The Soldier Son Trilogy, from the author of the bestselling Farseer, Liv...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
The second book in The Soldier Son Trilogy, from the author of the bestselling Farseer, Li...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
One summer's day, a dying stranger carrying great wealth in gold comes to the settlement o...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
The first book in the epic and bestselling series that has gripped millions. A hero will ...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
All her life, Spensa has dreamed of becoming a pilot. Of proving she's a hero like her fat...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Amber is the one real world, casting infinite reflections of itself - Shadow worlds, that ...
1.729,75 RSD
2.035,00 RSD
One of the world's most beloved science fiction writers, Stanislaw Lem was famed for his w...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
The Discworld is very much like our own - if our own were to consist of a flat planet bala...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
The Discworld is very much like our own - if our own were to consist of a flat planet bala...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
It began with Eragon . . . It ends with Inheritance, book four in the Inheritance Series. ...
1.028,50 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Game of Thrones: Three-Eyed Raven includes a collectible 3 ½" figurine of the raven fro...
935,00 RSD
1.100,00 RSD
In this companion tale to the bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series, Feyre, Rhys ...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Pomoć
string(0) ""
string(0) ""