THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.
0,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
699,00 RSD
Ušteda: 621,00 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

In a world far from our own, Lissa has exposed a dangerous secret. Captive twins, known ...
699,00 RSD
For years, Elissa has suffered nightmarish visions and unexplained bruises. Finally, ...
699,00 RSD
A TEEN PSYCHIC. For as long as she can remember, Trinity Monsour has seen things - be...
699,00 RSD
After a fierce storm, a boy discovers a human skull, buried beneath the roots of an anc...
699,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Bryn knows first-hand that being the alpha of a werewolf pack means making hard decisions,...
699,00 RSD
Thousands of years after the destruction of the age of man and science, new races and magi...
699,00 RSD
1.540,00 RSD
BLOOD AND MAGIC WILL COLLIDE . . . Leofur is the daughter of Arcannen, a power-hungry sor...
699,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Seth Crow has lived a thousand lives, and in each one he's been murdered before he turn...
699,00 RSD
At the age of four, Bryn watched a rabid werewolf brutally murder her parents. Alone in th...
699,00 RSD
Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw . Twenty years ago these magical words and ma...
1.980,00 RSD
2.475,00 RSD
THE AGE OF DRAGONS IS OVER. Uncertainty plagues Azeroth's ancient guardians as they stru...
1.302,40 RSD
1.628,00 RSD
When Azeroth was young, the noble titans appointed the five great dragonflights to safegua...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Pomoć