THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
Izdavač : HEADLINE
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

Deluxe boxed gift set of pocket edition hardbacks featuring J.R.R. Tolkien's most popular ...
6.077,50 RSD
7.150,00 RSD
Hatushaly and his young wife Hava are living a good life, working to reopen the burned-out...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that foll...
1.075,25 RSD
1.265,00 RSD
What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Emma Carstairs has finally avenged her parents. She thought she'd be at peace. But she is ...
1.103,30 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first novel in Cassandra Clare's newest serie...
1.103,30 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
The Wizarding World journey continues . . . The powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald ...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
You don't have to be a Dark Wizard, Death Eater, or even a Slytherin to appreciate the Dar...
2.973,30 RSD
3.498,00 RSD
Inspired by the mystical Pensieve concept from the films, The Harry Potter Pensieve Memory...
2.692,80 RSD
3.168,00 RSD
Whether Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff, or Slytherin, show your House Pride with this u...
2.038,30 RSD
2.398,00 RSD
The textbook of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry's Care of Magical Creatures cla...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Let the Harry, Ron, Hermione, or even Hagrid in your own life know how magical you think t...
1.028,50 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Pomoć