THE BITTER TWINS THE BITTER TWINS
HEADLINE

THE BITTER TWINS

Šifra artikla: 328165
Isbn: 9781472235213
Autor : Jen Williams
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.
0,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
595,00 RSD
Ušteda: 725,00 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju

Na dodatnom sniženju

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From Jen Williams, highly-acclaimed author of the Copper Cat trilogy and three-time British Fantasy Award finalist, comes the second novel in the electrifying Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

The Ninth Rain has fallen. The Jure'lia are awake. Nothing can be the same again.

Tormalin the Oathless and the fell-witch Noon have their work cut out rallying the first war-beasts to be born in Ebora for three centuries. But these are not the great winged warriors of old. Hatched too soon and with no memory of their past incarnations, these onetime defenders of Sarn can barely stop bickering, let alone face an ancient enemy who grow stronger each day.

The key to uniting them, according to the scholar Vintage, may lie in a part of Sarn no one really believes exists - a distant island, mysteriously connected to the fate of two legendary Eborans who disappeared long ago.

But finding it will mean a perilous journey in a time of war, while new monsters lie in wait for those left behind.

Join the heroes of THE NINTH RAIN as they battle a terrible evil, the likes of which Sarn has never known.

Ostavi komentar

Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Jen Williams
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana624

Slični proizvodi

Puzzles from the Nether re-creates the retro world of Hawkins, where Eleven, Mike, Will, D...
1.584,00 RSD
1.980,00 RSD
The official Tolkien calendar, this year containing the finest watercolours by Alan Lee se...
924,00 RSD
1.155,00 RSD
Deep within the wildwood lies a place of myth and mystery, from which few return, and o...
484,00 RSD
605,00 RSD
As a child, Chris Hooper dreamed of monsters. But in deep space, he found only darknes...
616,00 RSD
770,00 RSD
When Ellen Ripley finally returns to Earth, she learns that the planet LV-426—now calle...
616,00 RSD
770,00 RSD
As a deputy commissioner for the ICC, Alan Decker’s job is to make sure the settlements...
616,00 RSD
770,00 RSD
ALL HAIL THE GIRL KING. Your greatest enemy is closer than you think. Princess Lu is des...
880,00 RSD
1.100,00 RSD
LONGLISTED FOR THE 2019 INTERNATIONAL DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE On the remote island of Nevernes...
1.100,00 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprison...
880,00 RSD
1.100,00 RSD
Amy Tintera’s YA fantasy trilogy blends the romance of Kiera Cass’s Selection series an...
880,00 RSD
1.100,00 RSD
Raised on the streets of Lower Proszawa, Largo makes his living as a cycle courier in a...
1.064,80 RSD
1.331,00 RSD
Nevare Burvelle anticipates a golden future. He will follow his father into the army, t...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Pomoć