SHADOW OF NIGHT SHADOW OF NIGHT
HEADLINE

SHADOW OF NIGHT

Šifra artikla: 353460
Isbn: 9780755384754
Izdavač : HEADLINE
Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and J. K. Rowling.

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

When Diana Bishop, descended from a line of powerful witches, discovered a significant alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library, she sparked a struggle in which she became bound to long-lived vampire Matthew Clairmont. Now the coexistence of witches, daemons, vampires and humans is dangerously threatened.

Seeking safety, Diana and Matthew travel back in time to London, 1590. But they soon realise that the past may not provide a haven. Reclaiming his former identity as poet and spy for Queen Elizabeth, the vampire falls back in with a group of radicals known as the School of Night. Many are unruly daemons, the creative minds of the age, including playwright Christopher Marlowe and mathematician Thomas Harriot.
0,00 RSD
1.452,00 RSD
1.234,20 RSD
Ušteda: 217,80 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju

Dodatnih 10% popusta na tri kupljena proizvoda koji nisu na akciji

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and J. K. Rowling.

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

When Diana Bishop, descended from a line of powerful witches, discovered a significant alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library, she sparked a struggle in which she became bound to long-lived vampire Matthew Clairmont. Now the coexistence of witches, daemons, vampires and humans is dangerously threatened.

Seeking safety, Diana and Matthew travel back in time to London, 1590. But they soon realise that the past may not provide a haven. Reclaiming his former identity as poet and spy for Queen Elizabeth, the vampire falls back in with a group of radicals known as the School of Night. Many are unruly daemons, the creative minds of the age, including playwright Christopher Marlowe and mathematician Thomas Harriot.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija HORROR
Autor Deborah Harkness
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2013
Format13x20
Strana656

Slični proizvodi

It began in 1692, over an exceptionally raw Massachusetts winter, when a minister's niece ...
748,00 RSD
880,00 RSD
It begins with absence and desire. It begins with blood and fear. It begins with a discove...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
From scream queens to femmes fatale, horror isn't just for the boys. Gothic media moguls M...
1.496,00 RSD
1.760,00 RSD
Featuring new stories specially commissioned for the collection this offering of H.P. Love...
2.549,15 RSD
2.999,00 RSD
For twenty years The Mammoth Book of Best New Horror has been recognized as the world's fo...
748,00 RSD
880,00 RSD
The master of weird fiction, H. P. Lovecraft combines cosmic fantasy with creeping horror ...
1.168,75 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
From his ancestral chateau high up in the mountains of France, Prince Lestat grapples to i...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
If you don't stand up to your fears, they will destroy you. When five kids are invited to ...
841,50 RSD
990,00 RSD
NO ONE HAS EVER ESCAPED FROM THE INSTITUTE. Luke Ellis, a super-smart twelve-year-old wit...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
In a sizzling new Argeneau novel from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, a go...
1.122,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
With dozens of stories of the macabre, fantastic, and supernatural, Classic Horror Tales i...
1.636,25 RSD
1.925,00 RSD
Mary Shelley, whose Frankenstein is the foundation of modern SF, fantasy and horror fictio...
2.549,15 RSD
2.999,00 RSD
Pomoć