SHADOW OF NIGHT SHADOW OF NIGHT
HEADLINE

SHADOW OF NIGHT

Šifra artikla: 353460
Isbn: 9780755384754
Izdavač : HEADLINE
Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and J. K. Rowling.

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

When Diana Bishop, descended from a line of powerful witches, discovered a significant alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library, she sparked a struggle in which she became bound to long-lived vampire Matthew Clairmont. Now the coexistence of witches, daemons, vampires and humans is dangerously threatened.

Seeking safety, Diana and Matthew travel back in time to London, 1590. But they soon realise that the past may not provide a haven. Reclaiming his former identity as poet and spy for Queen Elizabeth, the vampire falls back in with a group of radicals known as the School of Night. Many are unruly daemons, the creative minds of the age, including playwright Christopher Marlowe and mathematician Thomas Harriot.
0,00 RSD
1.452,00 RSD
1.161,60 RSD
Ušteda: 290,40 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju

Dodatnih 10% popusta na tri kupljena proizvoda koji nisu na akciji

  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and J. K. Rowling.

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

When Diana Bishop, descended from a line of powerful witches, discovered a significant alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library, she sparked a struggle in which she became bound to long-lived vampire Matthew Clairmont. Now the coexistence of witches, daemons, vampires and humans is dangerously threatened.

Seeking safety, Diana and Matthew travel back in time to London, 1590. But they soon realise that the past may not provide a haven. Reclaiming his former identity as poet and spy for Queen Elizabeth, the vampire falls back in with a group of radicals known as the School of Night. Many are unruly daemons, the creative minds of the age, including playwright Christopher Marlowe and mathematician Thomas Harriot.

Ostavi komentar

Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija HORROR
Autor Deborah Harkness
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HEADLINE
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2013
Format13x20
Strana656

Slični proizvodi

Where does the adventure end . . . and the nightmare begin? Frank owns a service station ...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
London 1888. Angels inhabit every public building, and vampires and werewolves walk the st...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
The flight attendants were gone; almost all the passengers were gone; Brian Engle was will...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
You must know that your fate and my own are inextricably intertwined Todd Bowden is an ap...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
We'd all listened to the Ray Brower story . . . he was a kid our age The small town of Ca...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
It's mine - that was what he had thought when his finger had pushed the shutter-button for...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
HORROR 358955
Autor : Stephen King
1922 is about a man who succumbs to the violence within - is now available as a stand-alon...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
This terrifying novella about a town engulfed in a dense, mysterious mist - originally pub...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Every marriage has two hearts, one light and one dark. Lisey knew it when she first fell ...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
For Bella Swan, there is one thing more important than life itself: Edward Cullen. But bei...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
A horrific crime that defies ordinary explanation. A rookie FBI agent in dangerous, unchar...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to their epic t...
1.161,60 RSD
1.452,00 RSD
Pomoć