PANDORAS BOY PANDORAS BOY
HODDER

PANDORAS BOY

Šifra artikla: 329661
Isbn: 9781473658660
Autor : Lindsey Davis
Private investigator Flavia Albia is always drawn to an intriguing puzzle - even if it is put to her by her new husband's hostile ex-wife.

On the Quirinal Hill, a young girl named Clodia has died, apparently poisoned with a love potion. Only one person could have supplied such a thing: a local witch who goes by the name of Pandora, whose trade in herbal beauty products is hiding something far more sinister.

The supposedly sweet air of the Quirinal is masking the stench of loose morality, casual betrayal and even gangland conflict and, when a friend of her own is murdered, Albia determines to expose as much of this local sickness as she can - beginning with the truth about Clodia's death.
0,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
1.056,00 RSD
Ušteda: 264,00 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju
  • NSZ
0+ komada na lageru
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
Private investigator Flavia Albia is always drawn to an intriguing puzzle - even if it is put to her by her new husband's hostile ex-wife.

On the Quirinal Hill, a young girl named Clodia has died, apparently poisoned with a love potion. Only one person could have supplied such a thing: a local witch who goes by the name of Pandora, whose trade in herbal beauty products is hiding something far more sinister.

The supposedly sweet air of the Quirinal is masking the stench of loose morality, casual betrayal and even gangland conflict and, when a friend of her own is murdered, Albia determines to expose as much of this local sickness as she can - beginning with the truth about Clodia's death.

Ostavi komentar

Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija CRIME, THRILLERS & MYSTERY
Autor Lindsey Davis
Izdavač HODDER
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2018
Format13x20
Strana400

Slični proizvodi

The unputdownable new crime novel, brimming with expert knowledge and authenticity, fro...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
Five years ago Amanda Pierce was excitedly preparing to marry her college sweetheart. S...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
For fans of The Haunting of Hill House, Twin Peaks and Stephen King, Andrew Pyper returns ...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
Perfect reading for fans of Big Little Lies and Doctor Foster Devious. Double-crossin...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
The extraordinary new thriller from the Queen of Suspense and global bestseller, Mary H...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
The Met Gala ball: the world’s most glamorous fundraising party, an incredible night wh...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
A mysterious plague in the Antarctic. A diamond empire run by an evil genius. A devastat...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
A glamorous cruise on a luxurious ocean liner turns deadly... Fleeing the humiliating...
1.012,00 RSD
1.265,00 RSD
Dominika Egorov, former prima ballerina, is sucked into the heart of Putin's Russia, the c...
1.038,40 RSD
1.298,00 RSD
The Soviet Union 1956: after Stalin's death, a violent regime is beginning to fracture. St...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Two great literary minds-master of suspense P.D. James and literary icon Jane Austen-come ...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
The murdered man had been an agent - once, long ago. But George Smiley's superiors at t...
968,00 RSD
1.210,00 RSD
Pomoć