GIRL SERPENT THORN TikTok Hit GIRL SERPENT THORN TikTok Hit
HODDER

GIRL SERPENT THORN TikTok Hit

Šifra artikla: 363808
Isbn: 9781529379099
Izdavač : HODDER
From the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Novik.

There was and there was not, as all stories begin, a princess cursed to be poisonous to the touch. But for Soraya, who has lived her life hidden away from everyone, apart from her family, safe only in her gardens, it's not just a story.

As the day of her twin brother's wedding approaches, Soraya must decide if she's willing to step outside of the shadows for the first time. Below in the dungeon is a demon who holds knowledge that she craves, the answer to her freedom. And above is a young man who isn't afraid of her, whose eyes linger not with fear, but with an understanding of who she is beneath the poison.

Ostale vrednosti:

0,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Cena na sajtu: 1.215,50 RSD
Ušteda: 214,50 RSD

Dodatnih 10% popusta

na tri i više kupljenih artikala

koji nisu na akciji

Tiktok hitovi

#booktok

  • NSZ
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
From the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Novik.

There was and there was not, as all stories begin, a princess cursed to be poisonous to the touch. But for Soraya, who has lived her life hidden away from everyone, apart from her family, safe only in her gardens, it's not just a story.

As the day of her twin brother's wedding approaches, Soraya must decide if she's willing to step outside of the shadows for the first time. Below in the dungeon is a demon who holds knowledge that she craves, the answer to her freedom. And above is a young man who isn't afraid of her, whose eyes linger not with fear, but with an understanding of who she is beneath the poison.
Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija FANTASY
Autor Melissa Bashardoust
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HODDER
Pismo Latinica
Povez Broš
Godina2021
Format13x20
Strana336

Slični proizvodi

Painstakingly restored from Tolkien's manuscripts and presented for the first time as a st...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
A lavishly illustrated exploration of the places that inspired and shaped the work of J.R....
3.366,00 RSD
3.960,00 RSD
In glittering Shanghai, a monster awakens . . . The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to th...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
2.805,00 RSD
3.300,00 RSD
From ancient times the ice dragon was a creature of legend and fear, for no man had ever t...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
On Midsummer Night, dreams are especially powerful. So powerful, in fact, that they can ca...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
There's power in stories. The Fairy Godmother is good. The servant girl marries the Prince...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Three witches gathered on a lonely heath. A king cruelly murdered, his throne usurped by h...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Everybody knows there's no such thing as a female wizard. So when the wizard Drum Billet a...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Vampires have come to Lancre, but they're not what you'd expect. Sure, they drink blood an...
1.215,50 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Harry Potter Paper Models contains all the materials and instructions needed to make 22 pa...
2.337,50 RSD
2.750,00 RSD
A love of food has always been part of the Harry Potter universe, from the fabulous feasts...
2.057,00 RSD
2.420,00 RSD
Pomoć