A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER Limited Special Edition TikTok Hit A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER Limited Special Edition TikTok Hit
A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER Limited Special Edition TikTok Hit A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER Limited Special Edition TikTok Hit
A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER Limited Special Edition TikTok Hit A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER Limited Special Edition TikTok Hit
HARPERCOLLINS

A GOOD GIRLS GUIDE TO MURDER Limited Special Edition TikTok Hit

Šifra artikla: 388218
Isbn: 9780008653149
Izdavač : HARPERCOLLINS
The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective.
0,00 RSD
2.640,00 RSD
Cena na sajtu: 2.244,00 RSD
Ušteda: 396,00 RSD
Obavesti me o sniženju
Količinski popust

Dodatnih 10% popusta

na tri i više kupljenih artikala koji nisu na akciji.

 

  • NSZ
Količina: 1 Kom
2
1
Sačuvajte u listi želja
Pomoć
The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective.
Trenutno nema komentara
Karakteristika Vrednost
Kategorija YOUNG ADULT LITERATURE & FICTION
Autor Holly Jackson (Holi Džekson)
Težina specifikacija 0.5 kg
Izdavač HARPERCOLLINS
Pismo Latinica
Povez Tvrd
Godina2024
Format14x22
Strana448

Slični proizvodi

There was a time, the darkest of times, when Eden thought the only person who could save h...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
An imprisoned prince. A vengeful queen. And a battle that will determine the future of ...
1.496,00 RSD
1.760,00 RSD
A runaway queen. A reluctant prince. And a quest that may destroy them both. Eight years ...
1.496,00 RSD
1.760,00 RSD
Complete collection of three books, the most wonderfully romantic young adult novels. Boo...
3.459,00 RSD
4.070,00 RSD
18-year-old Bel has lived her whole life in the shadow of her mom’s mysterious disappea...
2.379,00 RSD
2.799,01 RSD
Cooper As a pro-bound college ice hockey player, I usually have my pick of puck bunnies. B...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
James Football is my everything. But when I transfer to McKee University to escape the dis...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
After my ex crushed my dreams in the music industry, I'm done with getting my heart broken...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
The second born son in a broken marriage, Joey Lynch has spent a lifetime picking up the p...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
Johnny Kavanagh has everything going for him. On the rugby pitch, he's a force to be recko...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
He knows how to score, on and off the ice . . . Allie Hayes is in crisis mode. With gradu...
1.402,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
Told through three different perspectives, If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming...
1.599,00 RSD