Proizvodi

po strani
Resetujte filtere
Izdavač
Povez
Pismo
Kolekcije
Cena
penguin
147 proizvoda
From the Baileys Prize-winning, Man Booker-shortlisted author of Autumn and How to be both...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Aza's life is filled with complications. Living with anxiety and OCD is enough but when D...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
From the author of the thrilling Sunday Times bestseller Dear Amy What if your parents ha...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
The discovery of a long-lost airliner . . . A modern-day kidnapping . . . And the return o...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
HE CHEATED. HE LIED... HE DIED. Vicki's husband David once promised to love her in sickne...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
FANTASY 328232
A twenty-story-tall metallic figure appears in the middle of Regent's Park. The caretakers...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
PERFECT for fans of Roald Dahl. Think you know Dahl? Think again. There's still a whole w...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
PERFECT for fans of Roald Dahl. Think you know Dahl? Think again. Discover a collection o...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Watermelon, Marian Keyes's very first novel, tells the extremely funny and wonderfully tou...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Rich in intrigue, intensity and atmosphere, Friday on my Mind is classic Nicci French - a ...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
'I decided that I wanted to write a little book of essays about songs I loved ... Songs ar...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
MUSIC 328197
By night, Brian Johnson sings in the biggest rock 'n' roll band on the planet.But by da...
1.232,00 RSD
1.540,00 RSD
Penny's life is back to normal. As Penny starts the school year she's ready to face the w...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
Nobel Laureate and two-time Booker prize-winning author of Disgrace, J. M. Coetzee tells t...
1.012,00 RSD
1.265,00 RSD
FANTASY 325085
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu - when a game called Warcross takes the...
1.100,00 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
Nine-year-old Oskar Schell is an inventor, amateur entomologist, Francophile, letter write...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
A philandering art dealer tries to give up casual love affairs - seeking only passionate k...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
If only. Amy's husband Hugh says he isn't leaving her. He still loves her, he's just tak...
1.056,00 RSD
1.320,00 RSD
This is the perfect story for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. A princess, a traito...
1.100,00 RSD
1.375,00 RSD
Mercy by Jussi Adler-Olsen is Scandinavia's new bestselling crime writing sensation 'She ...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
From the bestselling author Marian Keyes, the hilariously heartbreaking Angels follows the...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD
Cleanliness is next to enlightenment. In this Japanese bestseller a Buddhist monk explains...
792,00 RSD
990,00 RSD
ECONOMICS 325070
Can the Euro be saved? Should it be? Nobel prize-winning economist Joseph E. Stiglitz dis...
1.320,00 RSD
1.650,00 RSD
FANTASY 325069
DESERT OATH: the official prequel to the highly anticipated latest instalment in the Assas...
1.144,00 RSD
1.430,00 RSD